We are hiring ! See our job offers.
Raw File
Package: statnet
Version: 2018.10
Date: 2018-10-17
Title: Software Tools for the Statistical Analysis of Network Data
Authors@R: c(
	     person("Mark S.", "Handcock", role=c("aut"), email="handcock@stat.ucla.edu"),
	     person("David R.", "Hunter", role=c("aut"), email="dhunter@stat.psu.edu"),
	     person("Carter T.", "Butts", role=c("aut"), email="buttsc@uci.edu"),
	     person("Steven M.", "Goodreau", role=c("aut"), email="goodreau@uw.edu"),
	     person("Pavel N.", "Krivitsky", role=c("aut"), email="pavel@uow.edu.au", comment=c(ORCID="0000-0002-9101-3362")),
	     person("Skye", "Bender-deMoll", role=c("aut"), email="skyebend@skyeome.net"),
	     person("Martina", "Morris", role=c("aut","cre"), email="morrism@uw.edu")
	     )
Depends: R (>= 3.0), tergm (>= 3.5.2), ergm.count (>= 3.3), sna (>=
        2.4), tsna (>= 0.2)
Imports: ergm (>= 3.9.4), network (>= 1.13), networkDynamic (>= 0.9),
        statnet.common (>= 4.1.4)
Suggests: ergm.rank (>= 1.1), ergm.ego (>= 0.4), EpiModel (>= 1.6.5),
        degreenet (>= 1.3.1), latentnet (>= 2.9.0), networksis (>=
        2.1.3), relevent (>= 1.0.4), ndtv (>= 0.12.3)
BugReports: https://github.com/statnet/statnet/issues
Description: Statnet is a collection of packages for statistical network analysis that are 
  designed to work together because they share common data representations and 'API' 
  design.  They provide an integrated set of tools for the representation, 
  visualization, analysis, and simulation of many different forms of network data.  
  This package is designed to make it easy to install and load the 
  key 'statnet' packages in a single step.  Learn more about 'statnet' 
  at <http://www.statnet.org>.  For an introduction to functions in this package, 
  type help(package='statnet').
License: GPL-3 + file LICENSE
URL: http://statnet.org
NeedsCompilation: no
Packaged: 2018-10-22 07:32:48 UTC; morrism
Author: Mark S. Handcock [aut],
  David R. Hunter [aut],
  Carter T. Butts [aut],
  Steven M. Goodreau [aut],
  Pavel N. Krivitsky [aut] (<https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9101-3362>),
  Skye Bender-deMoll [aut],
  Martina Morris [aut, cre]
Maintainer: Martina Morris <morrism@uw.edu>
Repository: CRAN
Date/Publication: 2018-10-22 08:20:03 UTC
back to top