We are hiring ! See our job offers.
https://hal.archives-ouvertes.fr/hal-02128878
Raw File
Tip revision: 4201397494d9af8b687117e8ff4d85a8944f5c5a authored by Software Heritage on 11 June 2019, 10:15:02 UTC
hal: Deposit 298 in collection hal
Tip revision: 4201397
AUTHORS
The FFLAS-FFPACK group is composed of the following authors:

Brice Boyer <boyer.brice@gmail.com>
Alexis Breust  https://github.com/Breush
Jean-Guillaume Dumas <jean-guillaume.dumas@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>
Pascal Giorgi <pascal.giorgi@lirmm.fr>
Romain Lebreton <romain.lebreton@lirmm.fr>
Philippe Ledent
Ozden Ozturk
Clément Pernet <clement.pernet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>
Ziad Sultan <ziad.sultan@imag.fr>
Bastien Vialla <bastien.vialla@lirmm.fr>

and contributors:

François Bissey
Nicolas Bordes
Cyril Bouvier
Vincent Danjean
Bruno Grenet
Gavin Harisson
Max Horn
Jerry James
Pierre Karpman
Ashley Lesdalon
David Lucas
Vincent Neiger
Dan Roche
David Saunders
Douglas Torrance
back to top