https://github.com/RadioAstronomySoftwareGroup/pyuvdata
Raw File
Tip revision: 3b412bc5397dd2a87a3bb6239e9c584b52306603 authored by Steven Murray on 11 July 2024, 14:54:58 UTC
test: add tests of the ignore
Tip revision: 3b412bc
pyproject.toml
[build-system]
requires = ["setuptools>=64",
            "wheel",
            "setuptools_scm>=8.1",
            "numpy",
            "cython>=3.0"]
build-backend = "setuptools.build_meta"

[project]
name = "pyuvdata"
authors = [
    {name = "Bryna Hazelton", email = "brynah@phys.washington.edu"},
    {name = "Adam Beardsley", email = "adam.beardsley@winona.edu"},
    {name = "Daniel Jacobs", email = "daniel.c.jacobs@gmail.com"},
    {name = "Garrett Keating", email = "garrett.keating@cfa.harvard.edu"},
    {name = "Nicholas Kern", email = "nkern@mit.edu"},
    {name = "Matthew Kolopanis", email = "matthew.kolopanis@gmail.com"},
    {name = "Adam Lanman", email = "alanman@mit.edu"},
    {name = "Paul La Plante", email = "paul.laplante@unlv.edu"},
    {name = "Steven Murray", email = "murray.steveng@gmail.com"},
    {name = "Jonathan Pober", email = "jonathan_pober@brown.edu"},
    {name = "Pyxie Star", email = "pyxiestar@gmail.com"},
]
maintainers = [
    {name = "Bryna Hazelton", email = "brynah@phys.washington.edu"},
    {name = "Matthew Kolopanis", email = "matthew.kolopanis@gmail.com"},
    {name = "Garrett Keating", email = "garrett.keating@cfa.harvard.edu"},
    {name = "Steven Murray", email = "murray.steveng@gmail.com"},
]
description = "A pythonic interface for radio astronomy interferometry data"
readme = "README.md"
dynamic = ["version"]
dependencies = [
    "astropy>=6.0",
    "docstring-parser>=0.15",
    "h5py>=3.4",
    "numpy>=1.23",
    "pyerfa>=2.0.1.1",
    "pyyaml>=5.4.1",
    "scipy>=1.8",
    "setuptools_scm>=8.1",
]
requires-python = ">=3.10"
keywords = ["radio astronomy", "interferometry"]
classifiers = [
    "License :: OSI Approved :: BSD License",
    "Development Status :: 5 - Production/Stable",
    "Intended Audience :: Science/Research",
    "Programming Language :: Python :: 3.10",
    "Programming Language :: Python :: 3.11",
    "Programming Language :: Python :: 3.12",
    "Topic :: Scientific/Engineering :: Astronomy",
]

[project.optional-dependencies]
astroquery = ["astroquery>=0.4.4"]
casa = ["python-casacore>=3.5.2", "numpy>=1.23,<2.0"]
hdf5_compression = ["hdf5plugin>=3.2.0"]
healpix = ["astropy_healpix>=1.0.2"]
lunar = ["lunarsky>=0.2.4"]
novas = ["novas", "novas_de405"]
all = ["pyuvdata[astroquery,casa,hdf5_compression,healpix,lunar,novas]"]
test = [
    "pytest>=6.2.5",
    "pytest-xdist",
    "pytest-cases>=3.8.3",
    "pytest-cov",
    "cython>=3.0",
    "coverage",
    "pre-commit",
]
doc = ["matplotlib", "pypandoc", "sphinx"]
dev = ["pyuvdata[all,test,doc]"]

[project.urls]
Repository = "https://github.com/RadioAstronomySoftwareGroup/pyuvdata"
Documentation = "https://pyuvdata.readthedocs.io"


# Note that this approach is "discouraged" in favor of [project.scripts], but
# that requires entry-point functions, which would require some refactoring.
[tool.setuptools]
script-files = [
    "scripts/check_uvfits_equal.py",
    "scripts/convert_to_uvfits.py",
    "scripts/fhd_batch_convert.py",
    "scripts/pyuvdata_inspect.py",
    "scripts/readwrite_uvfits.py",
    "scripts/renumber_ants.py",
    "scripts/uvfits_memtest.py",
]

[tool.setuptools_scm]

[tool.isort]
 profile = "black"

[darglint]
 docstring_style = "numpy"

[tool.black]
 skip_magic_trailing_comma = true

[tool.pytest.ini_options]
testpaths = "tests"
addopts = "--ignore=scripts --ignore=docs"
back to top