https://github.com/cran/statnet
Raw File
Tip revision: 9fd41f29ea177368cddd1f3c39b21b264c545d8b authored by Martina Morris on 13 July 2015, 00:00 UTC
version 2015.6.2
Tip revision: 9fd41f2
DESCRIPTION
Package: statnet
Version: 2015.6.2
Date: 2015-07-13
Title: Software Tools for the Statistical Analysis of Network Data
Authors@R: c(
	     person("Mark S.", "Handcock", role=c("aut"), email="handcock@stat.ucla.edu"),
	     person("David R.", "Hunter", role=c("aut"), email="dhunter@stat.psu.edu"),
	     person("Carter T.", "Butts", role=c("aut"), email="buttsc@uci.edu"),
	     person("Steven M.", "Goodreau", role=c("aut"), email="goodreau@u.washington.edu"),
	     person("Pavel N.", "Krivitsky", role=c("aut"), email="pavel@uow.edu.au"),
	     person("Skye", "Bender-deMoll", role=c("aut"), email="skyebend@skyeome.net"),
	     person("Martina", "Morris", role=c("aut","cre"), email="morrism@u.washington.edu")
	     )
Depends: R (>= 3.0), network (>= 1.12), networkDynamic (>= 0.7.1), ergm
        (>= 3.4.0), sna (>= 2.3.2), tergm (>= 3.3.0), ergm.count (>=
        3.1.1)
Suggests: networksis (>= 2.1.3), degreenet (>= 1.3), relevent (>=
        1.0.4), ndtv (>= 0.6.1), EpiModel (>= 1.1.6), latentnet (>=
        2.7.1)
Imports: statnet.common (>= 3.2.2)
Description: An integrated set of tools for the representation, visualization, analysis, and simulation of network data. For an introduction, type help(package='statnet').
License: GPL-3 + file LICENSE
URL: http://statnet.org
NeedsCompilation: no
Packaged: 2015-07-14 12:10:03 UTC; rpackagebuilder
Author: Mark S. Handcock [aut],
  David R. Hunter [aut],
  Carter T. Butts [aut],
  Steven M. Goodreau [aut],
  Pavel N. Krivitsky [aut],
  Skye Bender-deMoll [aut],
  Martina Morris [aut, cre]
Maintainer: Martina Morris <morrism@u.washington.edu>
Repository: CRAN
Date/Publication: 2015-07-18 18:29:04
back to top