https://github.com/cran/statnet
Raw File
Tip revision: 040275a3434be12989338076c9207c3bd17f3f06 authored by David R. Hunter on 02 February 2011, 00:00 UTC
version 2.6
Tip revision: 040275a
DESCRIPTION
Package: statnet
Version: 2.6
Date: 2011-02-02
Title: Software tools for the Statistical Modeling of Network Data
Author: Mark S. Handcock <handcock@ucla.edu>, David R. Hunter
        <dhunter@stat.psu.edu>, Carter T. Butts <buttsc@uci.edu>,
        Steven M. Goodreau <goodreau@u.washington.edu>, Pavel N.
        Krivitsky <pavel@cmu.edu>, Martina Morris
        <morrism@u.washington.edu>
Maintainer: David R. Hunter <dhunter@stat.psu.edu>
Depends: R (>= 2.11), network (>= 1.6), ergm (>= 2.3), latentnet (>=
        2.4), degreenet (>= 1.1), sna (>= 2.2), abind, shapes, tools,
        utils
Suggests: relevent, networksis, hergm
Description: An integrated set of tools for the representation,
        visualization, analysis and simulation of network data. For an
        introduction type: help(package='statnet')
License: GPL-3 + file LICENSE
URL: http://statnet.org
Packaged: 2011-02-02 18:45:40 UTC; davidhunter
Repository: CRAN
Date/Publication: 2011-02-03 08:19:37
back to top