https://gitorious.org/ocamlp3l/ocamlp3l_cvs.git
Raw File
Tip revision: ad58ae426e7e9200530d18bf439d02657503426c authored by fclement on 23 November 2010, 11:33 UTC
Ignore all generated files.
Tip revision: ad58ae4
banner.in
#####################################################################
                                                                     
                          OCamlP3l                                   
                                                                     
 (C) 2004-$this_year                                                       
             Roberto Di Cosmo (dicosmo@dicosmo.org)                  
             Zheng Li (zli@lip6.fr)                                  
             Pierre Weis (Pierre.Weis@inria.fr)                      
             Francois Clement (Francois.Clement@inria.fr)            
                                                                     
 Based on original Ocaml P3L System                                  
 (C) 1997 by                                                         
             Roberto Di Cosmo (dicosmo@ens.fr)                       
             Marco Danelutto (marcod@di.unipi.it)                    
             Xavier Leroy  (Xavier.Leroy@inria.fr)                   
             Susanna Pelagatti (susanna@di.unipi.it)                 
                                                                     
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or       
 modify it under the terms of the GNU Library General Public License 
 as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2      
 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.              
                                                                     
 This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,     
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of      
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the       
 GNU Library General Public License for more details.                
                                                                     
#####################################################################
back to top