swh:1:snp:4727dd88296eeb5e206bc989261ce6807dec4b3f
Raw File
Tip revision: 3e525e61c99f95cf9d586bf42796a6ae9cd8c08e authored by Pavel N. Krivitsky on 19 October 2013, 00:00 UTC
version 2013.11.0
Tip revision: 3e525e6
DESCRIPTION
Package: statnet
Version: 2013.11.0
Date: 2013-10-19
Title: Software tools for the Statistical Analysis of Network Data
Authors@R: c(
	     person("Mark S.", "Handcock", role=c("aut"), email="handcock@stat.ucla.edu"),
	     person("David R.", "Hunter", role=c("aut"), email="dhunter@stat.psu.edu"),
	     person("Carter T.", "Butts", role=c("aut"), email="buttsc@uci.edu"),
	     person("Steven M.", "Goodreau", role=c("aut"), email="goodreau@u.washington.edu"),
	     person("Pavel N.", "Krivitsky", role=c("aut","cre"), email="pavel@uow.edu.au"),
	     person("Skye", "Bender-deMoll", role=c("aut"), email="skyebend@skyeome.net"),
	     person("Martina", "Morris", role=c("aut"), email="morrism@u.washington.edu")
	     )
Depends: R (>= 2.15), statnet.common (>= 3.1.1), network (>= 1.8.0),
        ergm (>= 3.1.1), sna (>= 2.2), networkDynamic (>= 0.5), tergm
        (>= 3.1.2), ergm.count (>= 3.1.1), latentnet (>= 2.4.5)
Suggests: networksis (>= 2.1.1), degreenet (>= 1.2), relevent (>= 1.0)
Description: An integrated set of tools for the representation, visualization, analysis, and simulation of network data. For an introduction, type help(package='statnet')
License: GPL-3 + file LICENSE
URL: http://statnet.org
Packaged: 2013-11-28 04:09:22 UTC; pavel
Author: Mark S. Handcock [aut],
  David R. Hunter [aut],
  Carter T. Butts [aut],
  Steven M. Goodreau [aut],
  Pavel N. Krivitsky [aut, cre],
  Skye Bender-deMoll [aut],
  Martina Morris [aut]
Maintainer: Pavel N. Krivitsky <pavel@uow.edu.au>
NeedsCompilation: no
Repository: CRAN
Date/Publication: 2013-11-29 07:36:39
back to top