swh:1:snp:4727dd88296eeb5e206bc989261ce6807dec4b3f
Raw File
Tip revision: ca90f621550a894854628d1e721d899d39bfd883 authored by David R. Hunter on 12 August 2009, 00:00 UTC
version 2.1-1
Tip revision: ca90f62
DESCRIPTION
Package: statnet
Version: 2.1-1
Date: 2009-08-12
Title: Software tools for the Statistical Modeling of Network Data
Author: Mark S. Handcock <handcock@stat.washington.edu>, David R.
        Hunter <dhunter@stat.psu.edu>, Carter T. Butts
        <buttsc@uci.edu>, Steven M. Goodreau
        <goodreau@u.washington.edu>, Pavel N. Krivitsky
        <pavel@cmu.edu>, Martina Morris <morrism@u.washington.edu>
Maintainer: David R. Hunter <dhunter@stat.psu.edu>
Depends: R (>= 2.9), network (>= 1.4.1), ergm (>= 2.2-1), latentnet (>=
        2.2-3), degreenet (>= 1.0), sna (>= 2.0-1), abind, shapes,
        tools, utils
Description: An integrated set of tools for the representation,
        visualization, analysis and simulation of network data. For an
        introduction type: help(package='statnet')
License: file LICENSE
URL: http://statnet.org
Packaged: 2009-12-11 08:19:27 UTC; handcock
Repository: CRAN
Date/Publication: 2009-12-11 09:09:33
back to top