swh:1:snp:4727dd88296eeb5e206bc989261ce6807dec4b3f
Raw File
Tip revision: 8b432c0835af0f00d799efb2a9ce3b28c9cc51d5 authored by Pavel N. Krivitsky on 09 May 2013, 00:00 UTC
version 3.1-0
Tip revision: 8b432c0
DESCRIPTION
Package: statnet
Version: 3.1-0
Date: 2013-05-09
Title: Software tools for the Statistical Analysis of Network Data
Authors@R: c( person("Mark S.", "Handcock", role=c("aut"),
        email="handcock@stat.ucla.edu"), person("David R.", "Hunter",
        role=c("aut"), email="dhunter@stat.psu.edu"), person("Carter
        T.", "Butts", role=c("aut"), email="buttsc@uci.edu"),
        person("Steven M.", "Goodreau", role=c("aut"),
        email="goodreau@u.washington.edu"), person("Pavel N.",
        "Krivitsky", role=c("aut","cre"),
        email="krivitsky@stat.psu.edu"), person("Martina", "Morris",
        role=c("aut"), email="morrism@u.washington.edu") )
Depends: R (>= 2.15), statnet.common (>= 3.1), network (>= 1.7-2), ergm
        (>= 3.1), sna (>= 2.2), networkDynamic (>= 0.4), tergm (>=
        3.1), ergm.count (>= 3.1), latentnet (>= 2.4-4)
Suggests: networksis (>= 2.1-1), degreenet (>= 1.2), relevent (>= 1.0)
Description: An integrated set of tools for the representation,
        visualization, analysis, and simulation of network data. For an
        introduction, type help(package='statnet')
License: GPL-3 + file LICENSE
URL: http://statnet.org
Packaged: 2013-05-13 20:02:44 UTC; pavel
Author: Mark S. Handcock [aut], David R. Hunter [aut], Carter T. Butts
        [aut], Steven M. Goodreau [aut], Pavel N. Krivitsky [aut, cre],
        Martina Morris [aut]
Maintainer: Pavel N. Krivitsky <krivitsky@stat.psu.edu>
NeedsCompilation: no
Repository: CRAN
Date/Publication: 2013-05-13 23:17:07
back to top