https://github.com/cran/statnet
Revision 8b432c0835af0f00d799efb2a9ce3b28c9cc51d5 authored by Pavel N. Krivitsky on 09 May 2013, 00:00 UTC, committed by Gabor Csardi on 09 May 2013, 00:00 UTC
1 parent 3dba8ca
Raw File
Tip revision: 8b432c0835af0f00d799efb2a9ce3b28c9cc51d5 authored by Pavel N. Krivitsky on 09 May 2013, 00:00 UTC
version 3.1-0
Tip revision: 8b432c0
DESCRIPTION.orig
Package: statnet
Version: 3.1-0
Date: 2013-04-27
Title:  Software tools for the Statistical Analysis of Network Data
Authors@R: c(
	     person("Mark S.", "Handcock", role=c("aut"), email="handcock@stat.ucla.edu"),
	     person("David R.", "Hunter", role=c("aut"), email="dhunter@stat.psu.edu"),
	     person("Carter T.", "Butts", role=c("aut"), email="buttsc@uci.edu"),
	     person("Steven M.", "Goodreau", role=c("aut"), email="goodreau@u.washington.edu"),
	     person("Pavel N.", "Krivitsky", role=c("aut","cre"), email="krivitsky@stat.psu.edu"),
	     person("Martina", "Morris", role=c("aut"), email="morrism@u.washington.edu")
	     )
Depends:  R (>= 2.15), statnet.common (>= 3.1), network (>= 1.7-2), ergm (>= 3.1), sna (>= 2.2), networkDynamic (>= 0.4), networksis (>= 2.1-1), tergm (>= 3.1), ergm.count (>= 3.1), latentnet (>= 2.4-4), ergm.userterms (>= 3.1), relevent (>= 1.0), degreenet (>= 1.2)
Description: An integrated set of tools for the representation, visualization, analysis, and simulation of network data. For an introduction, type help(package='statnet')
License: GPL-3 + file LICENSE
URL: http://statnet.org
back to top