https://github.com/cran/statnet
Raw File
Tip revision: b78a4ecd047adfb7a475f27517bada976a5498e5 authored by David R. Hunter on 24 January 2011, 00:00 UTC
version 2.5
Tip revision: b78a4ec
DESCRIPTION
Package: statnet
Version: 2.5
Date: 2011-01-24
Title: Software tools for the Statistical Modeling of Network Data
Author: Mark S. Handcock <handcock@ucla.edu>, David R. Hunter
        <dhunter@stat.psu.edu>, Carter T. Butts <buttsc@uci.edu>,
        Steven M. Goodreau <goodreau@u.washington.edu>, Pavel N.
        Krivitsky <pavel@cmu.edu>, Martina Morris
        <morrism@u.washington.edu>
Maintainer: David R. Hunter <dhunter@stat.psu.edu>
Depends: R (>= 2.11), network (>= 1.5-1), ergm (>= 2.2-7), latentnet
        (>= 2.4), degreenet (>= 1.1), sna (>= 2.2), abind, shapes,
        tools, utils
Description: An integrated set of tools for the representation,
        visualization, analysis and simulation of network data. For an
        introduction type: help(package='statnet')
License: file LICENSE
URL: http://statnet.org
Packaged: 2011-01-25 01:20:21 UTC; davidhunter
Repository: CRAN
Date/Publication: 2011-01-25 07:42:42
back to top