https://github.com/cran/statnet
Raw File
Tip revision: c7a88e26cc99b0f05703e43b5467976dae7d21df authored by Martina Morris on 10 September 2016, 00:07 UTC
version 2016.9
Tip revision: c7a88e2
DESCRIPTION
Package: statnet
Version: 2016.9
Date: 2016-08-29
Title: Software Tools for the Statistical Analysis of Network Data
Authors@R: c(
	     person("Mark S.", "Handcock", role=c("aut"), email="handcock@stat.ucla.edu"),
	     person("David R.", "Hunter", role=c("aut"), email="dhunter@stat.psu.edu"),
	     person("Carter T.", "Butts", role=c("aut"), email="buttsc@uci.edu"),
	     person("Steven M.", "Goodreau", role=c("aut"), email="goodreau@u.washington.edu"),
	     person("Pavel N.", "Krivitsky", role=c("aut"), email="pavel@uow.edu.au"),
	     person("Skye", "Bender-deMoll", role=c("aut"), email="skyebend@skyeome.net"),
	     person("Martina", "Morris", role=c("aut","cre"), email="morrism@u.washington.edu")
	     )
Depends: R (>= 3.0), tergm (>= 3.4), ergm.count (>= 3.2.2), sna (>=
        2.4)
Suggests: networksis (>= 2.1.3), degreenet (>= 1.3.1), relevent (>=
        1.0.4), ndtv (>= 0.10), EpiModel (>= 1.2.7), latentnet (>=
        2.7.1), tsna (>= 0.2)
Imports: statnet.common (>= 3.3), network (>= 1.13), networkDynamic (>=
        0.9), ergm (>= 3.6)
Description: An integrated set of tools for the representation, visualization, analysis, and simulation of network data. For an introduction, type help(package='statnet').
License: GPL-3 + file LICENSE
URL: http://statnet.org
NeedsCompilation: no
Packaged: 2016-08-29 18:39:27 UTC; rpackagebuilder
Author: Mark S. Handcock [aut],
  David R. Hunter [aut],
  Carter T. Butts [aut],
  Steven M. Goodreau [aut],
  Pavel N. Krivitsky [aut],
  Skye Bender-deMoll [aut],
  Martina Morris [aut, cre]
Maintainer: Martina Morris <morrism@u.washington.edu>
Repository: CRAN
Date/Publication: 2016-09-10 00:07:34
back to top