https://github.com/cran/statnet
Raw File
Tip revision: 3dba8ca45cd3f599b17f270b8eea3c037b0f463e authored by David R. Hunter on 16 July 2012, 00:00 UTC
version 3.0-1
Tip revision: 3dba8ca
DESCRIPTION
Package: statnet
Version: 3.0-1
Date: 2012-07-16
Title: Software tools for the Statistical Analysis of Network Data
Author: Mark S. Handcock <handcock@ucla.edu>, David R. Hunter
        <dhunter@stat.psu.edu>, Carter T. Butts <buttsc@uci.edu>,
        Steven M. Goodreau <goodreau@u.washington.edu>, Pavel N.
        Krivitsky <pavel@cmu.edu>, Martina Morris
        <morrism@u.washington.edu>
Maintainer: David R. Hunter <dhunter@stat.psu.edu>
Depends: R (>= 2.13), network (>= 1.7-1), ergm (>= 3.0), sna (>= 2.2),
        networkDynamic (>= 0.2-2)
Suggests: relevent (>= 1.0), latentnet (>= 2.4-2), ergm.userterms (>=
        3.0-1)
Description: An integrated set of tools for the representation,
        visualization, analysis, and simulation of network data. For an
        introduction type: help(package='statnet')
License: GPL-3 + file LICENSE
URL: http://statnet.org
Packaged: 2012-07-16 15:48:23 UTC; davidhunter
Repository: CRAN
Date/Publication: 2012-07-16 18:59:40
back to top